

## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

#### CO Call Letter List PhD, 2020 - 21

The following applicants have been selected for written exam and/or interview for the department for the department of Computer Science and Engineering for PhD Programme. The applicants are requested to go through additional information provided in their Call letters.

Name	Reference Number	Branch/Specialisation
Suriender singh	PH2020CO0040	Computer Science and Engineering
SOORAJ ANAND	PH2020CO0041	Computer Science and Engineering
DIPANJAN BANERJEE	PH2020CO0042	Computer Science and Engineering
GNANA VARDHAN MADASU	PH2020CO0046	Computer Science and Engineering
RAHUL KUMAR	PH2020CO0048	Computer Science and Engineering
Medha Kirti	PH2020CO0050	Computer Science and Engineering
SHILPA KAREGOUDAR	PH2020CO0052	Computer Science and Engineering
Vijetha U	PH2020CO0053	Computer Science and Engineering
Madhav Khatri	PH2020CO0054	Computer Science and Engineering
KARTHIKA N J	PH2020CO0058	Computer Science and Engineering
BANOVOTH RAJA SEKHAR	PH2020CO00059	Computer Science and Engineering
Seema Satappa Nidoni	PH2020CO0063	Computer Science and Engineering
BIRAJDAR PRIYANKA ASHOK	PH2020CO0064	Computer Science and Engineering
Sumit Biswas	PH2020CO0065	Computer Science and Engineering
ASHOK KOTE	PH2020CO0066	Computer Science and Engineering
MEKALA RATNA RAJU	PH2020CO0067	Computer Science and Engineering
Kumari Akanksha	PH2020CO0071	Computer Science and Engineering
ANIL SEVU NAIK	PH2020CO0072	Computer Science and Engineering
Rashmi	PH2020CO0074	Computer Science and Engineering
4		



# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल

P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

## CO Call Letter List PhD, 2020 - 21

KUSHALL PAL SINGH Name	PH2020C00075 Reference Number	Computer Science and Engineering Branch/Specialisation
POORNANAND PURUSHOTTAM NAIK	PH2020CO0077	Computer Science and Engineering
POOJA N S	PH2020CO0078	Computer Science and Engineering
Mamata Das	PH2020CO0079	Computer Science and Engineering
CHILUKAMARI RAJESH	PH2020CO0081	Computer Science and Engineering
Deepa Kumari	PH2020CO0085	Computer Science and Engineering
DAVARAPALLI ANANDAM	PH2020CO0086	Computer Science and Engineering
RUBAL SAGWAL	PH2020CO0087	Computer Science and Engineering
Amey K. Shet Tilve	PH2020CO0088	Computer Science and Engineering
SHIVAM KUMAR	PH2020CO0090	Computer Science and Engineering
Sachin D N	PH2020CO0091	Computer Science and Engineering
Ruchi Mishra	PH2020CO0092	Computer Science and Engineering
Bhavik kanekar	PH2020CO0093	Computer Science and Engineering
Ganesh Danthuluri	PH2020CO0094	Computer Science and Engineering
RAJASEKHAR KOMMARAJU	PH2020CO0098	Computer Science and Engineering
AKANKSHA TANDON	PH2020CO0099	Computer Science and Engineering
KOMALA.G	PH2020CO0100	Computer Science and Engineering
APARNA PRAMANIK	PH2020CO0101	Computer Science and Engineering
Kanaparthi kantharaju	PH2020CO0102	Computer Science and Engineering
A Sai Venkateshwar Rao	PH2020CO0105	Computer Science and Engineering
Muppana Mahesh Reddy	PH2020CO0109	Computer Science and Engineering
Architha Shastry P	PH2020CO0110	Computer Science and Engineering
GOLI NAGESWARARAO	PH2020CO0111	Computer Science and Engineering
Patil Shriniwas Sunil	PH2020CO0112	Computer Science and Engineering



# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

### CO Call Letter List PhD, 2020 - 21

SHRUTHI K Name	PH2020C00113 Reference Number	Computer Science and Engineering Branch/Specialisation
aya Pathak	PH2020CO0115	Computer Science and Engineering
Soumya Bharadwaj	PH2020CO0116	Computer Science and Engineering
RAMYA D SHETTY	PH2020CO0117	Computer Science and Engineering
VIVEK K B	PH2020CO0119	Computer Science and Engineering
Praveen M Naik	PH2020CO0120	Computer Science and Engineering
SUJITHA LAKSHMINARAYANA	PH2020CO0121	Computer Science and Engineering
SURENDRA KUMAR RAUT	PH2020CO0122	Computer Science and Engineering
SHASHANK B N	PH2020CO0123	Computer Science and Engineering
nitu kumari	PH2020CO0124	Computer Science and Engineering
Kunvar Kanhaiya	PH2020CO0125	Computer Science and Engineering
SÁSI KUMAR PATRA	PH2020CO0127	Computer Science and Engineering
CHELMATKARI VENKATESH	PH2020CO0129	Computer Science and Engineering
AKHILRAJ .V. GADAGKAR	PH2020CO0131	Computer Science and Engineering
NABENDU BHUI	PH2020CO0132	Computer Science and Engineering
Rajashree	PH2020CO0137	Computer Science and Engineering
LAVINA JEAN CRASTA	PH2020CO0142	Computer Science and Engineering
Kiran K Kamati	PH2020CO0143	Computer Science and Engineering
SRUTHI N PAUL	PH2020CO0145	Computer Science and Engineering
SNEHA HR	PH2020CO0146	Computer Science and Engineering
Anu Manohar	PH2020CO0151	Computer Science and Engineering
Nagaraj G Cholli	PH2020CO0152	Computer Science and Engineering
Pooja Kumari	PH2020CO0153	Computer Science and Engineering
Venkanna Bhukya	PH2020CO0154	Computer Science and Engineering



## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कर्नाटक, सुरत्कल P.O SRINIVASNAGAR, MANGALORE - 575025

CO Call Letter List PhD, 2020 - 21

NUMBEGUBELLI V ESWARA RAO	Reference Milmber	Beamult/Specialisation ingineering
Archana Rao P N	PH2020CO0157	Computer Science and Engineering
Sateeshkumar Ambesange	PH2020CO0158	Computer Science and Engineering
Kotreshi SN	PH2020CO0159	Computer Science and Engineering
GERALD HARRY FERNANDES	PH2020CO0161	Computer Science and Engineering
GAYANA M N	PH2020CO0162	Computer Science and Engineering
Mallesh Kumar K S	PH2020CO0163	Computer Science and Engineering
PRAVEENKUMAR KALANGI	PH2020CO0164	Computer Science and Engineering
Vinayaka V M	PH2020CO0165	Computer Science and Engineering
Pratibha	PH2020CO0166	Computer Science and Engineering
BOLLIPELLY PRUTHVIRAJ GOUD	PH2020CO0167	Computer Science and Engineering
DIPANKAR MANDAL	PH2020CO0168	Computer Science and Engineering
ROHIT SINHA	PH2020CO0169	Computer Science and Engineering
Radhikesh kumar	PH2020CO0170	Computer Science and Engineering

Head of the Department

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

National Institute of Technology Karnataka

Surathkal, Srinivasnagar (P.O.)

MANGALORE - 575 025

Head Of Department

**Computer Science and Engineering** 

**Dean Academics**